Cover Letter

Nelva Moran

Naperville, IL | (201) 667-3070 | nelvamoran3@gmail.com

 

6/15/17

Lucid Dream Software

Elk Grove, IL 60007

 

Dear Manager:

My experience and leadership roles, as well as my drive to work make me an ideal candidate for an internship at Lucid Dream Software. Your company has an amazing reputation and legacy, and I know that my work experience and education can be a great asset to that legacy. I’ve had leadership roles in customer service for several years, and I am improving my video productions skills every day.

Currently, I am taking a video editing class, a film editing class, as well as communication classes that reinforce connecting and working with others. I am also an assistant manager at the restaurant I work at, where I support other team members and the management team to ensure customer satisfaction. I am sure that I can put these skills to use at Lucid Dream Software, as well as improve and learn from the top video production agency in the area.

I look forward to contacting you within a week to talk about the possibility of an interview. Should you have any questions before that time, you may reach me via email or phone.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

Nelva Moran

Leave a Reply

